[Home ]     [ فارسي ]  
Iranian statistical society awt-yekta انجمن آمار ايران
Main Menu
About Us::
Events::
Scientific News::
Membership::
Education::
Related sites::
Downloads::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
webmail::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Recieve site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Last site contents ::
:: No Content Found
:: welcome ::
Iranian Statistical Society
Happy International Year of Statistics - 2013
AWT IMAGE

 

The Society was founded in 1991 to support and further the work of statistical societies already in existence, to establish a national journal and newsletter and to host national and international conferences. The national Society now represents Iranian and overseas statisticians. The overall objective of the Society is to further the study, application and good practice of statistical theory and methods in all branches of learning and enterprise.

Board of Diretors 2012-2015

 Mohsen Mohammadzadeh, Mohsen_m@modares.ac.ir , Tarbiat Modares University, President

 Mohammad Hossien Alamatsaz , alamatho@sci.ui.ac.ir , Isfahan Univesity, Vice President

Afshin Ashofteh, Statas_2000@yahoo.com , Central Bank of Iran, Secretary

 Farzad Eskandari , ffeskandari@yahoo.com , AlamehTabatabaei University, Treasurer

 Rahim Chinipardaz, Chinipardaz-r@scu.ac.ir , Chamran University, Member of the board

 Firoozeh Rivaz, F_rivaz@sbu.ac.ir , Shahid Beheshti University, Member of the board

 Nader Nematolahi , Na_nemat@yahoo.com , AlamehTabatabaei University, Member of the board

 Kavoos Khorshidian , khorshidian@scuc.ac.ir , Shiraz University, Substitute Member of the board

 Abdorahman Rasekh , Rasekh_a@scu.ac.ir , Chamran University, Substitute Member of the board

 Rahman Farnoosh, rfarnoosh@iust.ac.ir , Iran University of Sci. and Tech. , Inspector

 

Quick Links
تارنمای سال جهانی آمار
Iranian Statistical Literacy website
::
Login
Username
Password
Automatic Login
Reset Password
::
Visits statistics
All visits: 955465
Visits in 24 Hours: 695
::
Last Update
Mon 2014/11/24
::
Chat Rooms:
انجمن آمار ايران Iranian statistical society
Static site map - Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.144 seconds with 701 queries by AWT YEKTAWEB 2546